BRAZZABELLE — RAVERCISE Episode 1[Free Download]

Brazzabelle Ravercise

Continuing on her rampage to take over the world of EDM, Los Angeles up and comer BRAZZABELLE has released the first episode in her RAVERCISE series. Based on a recent video by the same name, RAVERCISE Episode 1 is packed with some of the biggest festival bangers including Brazz’s newest collaboration with JNTM favorite, Shintaro Yasuda.

The mix has already received words of praise from artists like Martin Solveig, TJR, Michael Woods, Congorock, Crookers, and Stoltenhoff, and is definitely in the running as one of the best mixes to listen to while you work. 


[soundcloud url=”″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]

Check out the original Ravercise with BRAZZABELLE video:

Download BRAZZABELLE — RAVERCISE Episode 1 right here

Catch BRAZZABELLE on the road:

March 15th — UME — South Padre Island, TX

March 23rd — Hogans Beach — Tampa, FL

April 12th — Dreams and Drums — Phoenix, AZ

April 25th — with Zedd & 2 Chainz — Syracuse, NY

November 12th — Mad Decent Boat Party — Miami, FL


Facebook, Twitter, and SoundCloud