Do yourself a favor and indulge in Tchami’s new hour-long deep, future house mix “Confessions #1.” Best part is, the mix is being given away for free. This is the first episode of the Parisian future house pioneer’s “Confessions” series released via SoundCloud and it is generating sweeping amounts of anticipation for what Tchami has in store next.  In this mix, the burgeoning mastermind delivers an infectious and progressive take on house music fused with hip-hop inspirations; a genre he has aptly begun calling Future House. Meshing tracks from Duke Dumont, Anna Lunoe, Claude VonStroke, and Dusky with his very own unique edits and mixes, Tchami develops his seductively toxic sound that is taking over the world of dance music. Download this rousing mix for free and take the hour-long transcendent journey through the dynamic sounds of Tchami’s future bass odyessey and stay tuned for more mixes to be dropped.

“May you hear my confessions…”
1) Dusky – Love Taking Over
2) Duke Dumont – Street Walker (Reset Safari Remix)
3) Kry Wolf – Citrus
4) Go Freek – Way You Dance
5) Claude Von Stroke – Eye ! Eye !
6) Naughty Boy – Home (Friend Within Remix)
7) Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs x Anna Lunoe – Feels Like
8) Sam Smith – I’m Not The Only One (Armand Van Helden Remix)
9) Rudimental – Powerless (MK Remix)
10) Braxton – Next To Me
11) Aaron Jackson – Lose My Mind
12) Cause & Effect – Stampede
13) Claude Von Stroke – Lay It Down (Jimmy Edgar Remix)
14) Movenchy – Look At Me
15) Kayliox Vs. OptionAvailable – Von Deeper
16) Jauz – Feel The Volume
17) Oliver $ & Jimi Jules – Pushing On (Tchami Remix)
18) Karma Kid – Bird Of Prey
19) Jonas Rathsman – Skepparkrans
20) Isaac Tichauer – Changes

Read more on Tchami here.

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]