Kygo – BBC Guest Mix For Diplo & Friends [Free Download]

Kygo - BBC Guest Mix For Diplo & Friends [Free Download]

Kygo - BBC Guest Mix For Diplo & Friends [Free Download]

With his most recent release remixes of M83’s “Wait and Syn Cole’s “Miami 82”, he has unleashed his very first hour long guest mix for Diplo & Friends. Just about every sound you’ve come to love is packed in this mix, along with remixes featuring Thomas Jack, Dilemmachine, Bixel Boys, and much more. You can stream this entire mix below and grab it as a free download. Full tracklist posted below. Enjoy!

Check out his newly announced North American Tour Dates.

Kygo’s Diplo & Friends Guest Mix | Free Download

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”color=ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_artwork=true” width=”100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]


1. Pharrell Williams – Happy (Neus Remix)
2. Ed Sheeran – I See Fire (Kygo Remix)
3. Marvin Gaye – Sexual Healing (Kygo Remix)
4. TLC – Waterfalls (Bixel Boys Remix)
5. Israel Kamakawiwoʻole – Somewhere Over The Rainbow (Thomas Jack Remix) 
6. Gnarls Barkley – Crazy (TEEMID & Joie Tan Cover)
7. ZZ Ward – 365 Days (Jerry Folk Remix)
8. Londonbeat – I’ve Been Thinking About You (Dilemmachine Remix)
9. Benjamin Francis Leftwich – Shine (Kygo Remix)
10. Syn Cole – Miami 82 (Kygo Remix) 
11. The Knocks – Comfortable (Oliver Nelson Remix) (feat. X Ambassadors)
12. Else – Her Movie
13. Seinabo Sey – Younger (Kygo Remix)



Facebook // Twitter // Soundcloud

Just Noise To Me

Facebook // Twitter // Soundcloud

By Raffi

Comments are closed.